

DECLARATION OF ELECTION STUDENT LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN 2025

1. Declaration of Election

At the close of all election processes on 29 October 2024, the following student leaders are declared elected for a term of office 1 December 2024 to 30 November 2025:

Position	Student Leader
President, ACUNSA	Maple Mirzaiyun
International Student Officer, ACUNSA	Shani Goonesekera
Online Student Officer, ACUNSA	Dean Turk
Postgraduate Student Officer, ACUNSA	Gabriela Campos Maruta
President, Ballarat CSA	Ciara Warburton
International Student Officer, Ballarat CSA	Manpreet Kaur
Councillor, Ballarat CSA	Aliya Gray
	Ella Richter
President, Blacktown CSA	Rajisa Shrestha
Councillor, Blacktown CSA	Michael Alegado
	Milina Joshi
	Shakina Tonson
President, Brisbane CSA	Kiara Tuimaleali'Ifano
Councillor, Brisbane CSA	Alana Gures
	Nicola Verney
President, Canberra CSA	Miranda Kemp
International Student Officer, Canberra CSA	Riya Bishnoi
Councillor, Canberra CSA	Isabella Connellan

	Delia Di Donna
	Georgia James
	Miranda Rosser
First Peoples Student Officer, Melbourne CSA	Emily Sopar
President, Melbourne CSA	Stefan Orfanos
International Student Officer, Melbourne CSA	Sereyvathanak Ly
Councillor, Melbourne CSA	Harshpreet Bajwa
	Anja Castle
	Tiffany Chiang
	Ruvindri Colombage
	Olivia Daly
	Benjamin Grace
	Justine Jawhar
	Fareshta Karimi
	Athina Kotsimbos
	Anastacia Kunesevic
	Chelsea Le Hunt
	Kate McInnes
	Matthew Pavlic
	Nami Ubrihien-Shimonishi
President, North Sydney CSA	Rachel Teudt
International Student Officer, North Sydney CSA	Aarchita Lamichhane
Postgraduate Student Officer, North Sydney CSA	Vivek Panth
Councillor, North Sydney CSA	Sarah Johnston
	Isra Khan
	Rueben Neveling
	Thi Ngoc Giau Nguyen

	Janam Patel
	Durga Sharma
	Lucy Simpson
President, Strathfield CSA	Nicholas Laba
Councillor, Strathfield CSA	Chantelle Cachia
	Alexander Irby
	Cassandra Miller
	Maxwell Winn

Dr Diane Barker Returning Officer, Student Elections 29 October 2024